Willing Hands Inc. Reviews

Return to Listing

Reviews

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

Average Customer Review
5 of 5 from 7 reviews.

Add an Anonymous Review

Average Customer Review Categories

Day Services
Misc/Other
Residential/Supports to Live
Transportation
Employment Services
Therapeutic/Clinical Intervention

Hands on Agency, 03-16-2020 02:21PM

By: Sibling of Person Served in Cuyahoga county

I have a brother who attends the day program at Willing Hands. He is always so excited to go to work and he really likes the people that work hands on with him, showing him how to do new things. He is very happy with his job. Thanks Willing Hands for helping my brother come out of his shell and make some new friends.

Ratings Categories

Day Services
Residential/Supports to Live
Transportation
Employment Services


Interested Mom, 02-13-2020 03:16PM

By: Person Served in Cuyahoga county

This agency is interesting.

Ratings Categories

Day Services
Misc/Other
Residential/Supports to Live
Transportation
Employment Services


WILLING HANDS, 02-25-2019 04:24PM

By: Community Member in Cuyahoga county

This place is very helpful and caring.

Ratings Categories

Day Services
Residential/Supports to Live
Transportation
Employment Services


Sibling of Person Served
Highly Recommened, 04-11-2018 12:56PM

By: Sibling of Person Served

The staff at Willing hands are amazing! My brother is a client and he loves it. The staff are exceptionally caring and I am so grateful for an agency that I can trust to treat everyone fair and equal. I would highly recommend.

Ratings Categories

Day Services
Residential/Supports to Live
Transportation
Employment Services
Therapeutic/Clinical Intervention


Awesome Agency, 04-11-2018 12:57PM

By: Mother of Person Served in Cuyahoga county

My daughter attends the day program at Willing Hands. I must say that she looks forward to going to work everyday. The program provides excellent support to my daughter. It really makes her happy to get a paycheck. Huge THANK YOU to this agency.

Ratings Categories

Day Services
Residential/Supports to Live
Employment Services


Social Support, 03-31-2017 12:51PM

By: Advocate in Cuyahoga county

My friend, who is a young adult that has some challenging behaviors, moved to one of Willing Hands homes about a year ago. Very soon after moving they got my friend started in a job. Both at home and at work the staff have engaged him in activities and interacted with him in a way that makes him feel safe and appreciated. He feels that he is part of a community. Because of the staff he is growing and feels good about himself.

Ratings Categories

Misc/Other
Residential/Supports to Live
Transportation
Employment Services
Therapeutic/Clinical Intervention


Caring Agency, 03-14-2017 12:56PM

By: Mother of Person Served in Cuyahoga county

I just want to express my sincere gratitude to the Willing Hands team for providing excellent services for my daughter. We've been a part of Willing Hands for over 4 years and I can't complain about a single thing. Thank you to everyone for a job well done!

Ratings Categories

Day Services
Residential/Supports to Live
Transportation