Liberty Day Centers, LLC Reviews

Return to Listing

Reviews

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

Average Customer Review
4.1 of 5 from 9 reviews.

Add an Anonymous Review

Average Customer Review Categories

Day Services
Misc/Other
Residential/Supports to Live
Transportation
Employment Services
Therapeutic/Clinical Intervention

Highly Recommend, 07-02-2018 06:57PM

By: Guardian in Cuyahoga county

I definitely recommend this place. I recently became a guardian and Liberty has put my mind at ease in knowing that there’s a place out there where I can trust the staff and needs will actually be met. I also love how there’s plenty of choices and also plenty of choices to go out to different places in the local areas.

Ratings Categories

Day Services
Misc/Other
Transportation


Excellent Choices Given and Communication, 05-14-2018 12:42PM

By: Mother of Person Served in Cuyahoga county

I appreciate the choices given to my son. Many community engagements occur and also many options for activities at the day program. I like how he comes home happy and that I can call when needed. Communication between the day program and my family is important and in addition to activities offered is also a reason I recommend this Day center.

Ratings Categories

Day Services


Nice Place, Lots of Activities, 05-03-2018 01:19PM

By: Member of Local Community in Cuyahoga county

We deliver supplies to Liberty. Everyone is well-taken care of and there are always activities going on and friendly staff available. It is a really nice place.

Ratings Categories

Day Services
Misc/Other


Caring and Welcoming Enviroment, 05-02-2018 10:39AM

By: Teacher’s Assistant in Cuyahoga county

The services at this program are very guided towards each person . Management is very patient, knowledgeable and takes the time to answer the many questions that come from families as they look for programs after graduation. Individuals, families, teaching staff and other helpers always feel welcome to visit multiple times. I believe the size of the program, the caring feeling, the variety offered and the community variety offered are great.

Ratings Categories

Day Services
Transportation


Joy Brought From Program, 04-25-2018 01:10PM

By: Father of Person Served in Cuyahoga county

I appreciate the joy brought to my daughter’s life from attending this program. She has learned a lot and done a lot with the friends she has at the program.

Ratings Categories

Day Services
Transportation


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Fun Community and Skills Here, 02-21-2018 03:09PM

By: Sibling of Person Served in Cuyahoga county

Nice to have a good smaller place with lots of community activities, daily social and living skills

Ratings Categories

Day Services
Misc/Other
Transportation


Horrible, 01-25-2018 12:57PM

By: Person Served in Cuyahoga county

This Day Center WAS an amazing place before the management change. The program was orchestrated so the clients successfully built up the necessary skills to excel socially. However, since the management change, the program has stopped being implemented and became lackluster. The staff are not treated with respect and no longer care to go 'above and beyond' for the clientele. Overall, this place went from amazing to horrible very quick.

Ratings Categories

Day Services
Misc/Other
Residential/Supports to Live
Transportation
Employment Services
Therapeutic/Clinical Intervention

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

review, 01-04-2018 03:48PM

By: therapist in Cuyahoga county

The management changed and services are poor now.

Ratings Categories

Day Services
Misc/Other
Residential/Supports to Live
Transportation
Employment Services
Therapeutic/Clinical Intervention


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Great place to help members of the community. Knowledgeable/caring staff, 01-25-2017 10:29AM

By: Friend, observer in Cuyahoga county

The clients really seem to enjoy their experience at Liberty Day Centers. The staff is knowledgeable, helpful and caring. Lots of great activities to help clients.

Ratings Categories

Day Services
Transportation
Employment Services